Open Weekends

The partners shown have been allocated the weekends of which the Saturday date is shown. In the event of being unable to carry our the duty, the nominated partner can exchange weekends with another. Any such changes or cancellations due to bad weather or last minute problems will be communicated to Dwarsrivier. (Tel: 027 482 2825 or email:- Sanddrif@cederbergwine.com)

2016
2-Jan Wayne Trow 9-Jul Malcolm Cerfinteyn
9-Jan Martin Lyons 16-Jul Full Moon
16-Jan Dany Duprez 23-Jul Full Moon
23-Jan Full Moon 30-Jul Gerhard Pool
30-Jan Peter Schonau 6-Aug Martin Lyons
6-Feb Gerhard Pool 13-Aug Dany Duprez
13-Feb Chris Forder 20-Aug Full Moon
20-Feb Full Moon 27-Aug Peter Schonau
27-Feb Malcolm Cerfonteyn 3-Sep Wayne Trow
5-Mar Gerhard Pool 10-Sep Chris Forder
12-Mar Martin Lyons 17-Sep Full Moon
19-Mar Full Moon 24-Sep Malcolm Cerfinteyn
26-Mar Full Moon 1-Oct Gerhard Pool
2-Apr Dany Duprez 8-Oct Martin Lyons
9-Apr Peter Schonau 15-Oct Full Moon
16-Apr Wayne Trow 22-Oct Dany Duprez
23-Apr Full Moon 29-Oct Peter Schonau
30-Apr Chris Forder 5-Nov Wayne Trow
7-May Malcolm Cerfonteyn 12-Nov Full Moon
14-May Gerhard Pool 19-Nov Chris Forder
21-May Full Moon 26-Nov Malcolm Cerfinteyn
28-May Martin Lyons 3-Dec Gerhard Pool
4-Jun Dany Duprez 10-Dec Full Moon
11-Jun Peter Schonau 17-Dec Full Moon
18-Jun Full Moon 24-Dec Volunteer needed
25-Jun Wayne Trow 31-Dec Martin Lyons
2-Jul Chris Forder 7-Jan-17 Dany Duprez

This staffing list is being made available to Algeria Conservation Centre, and to the farms Driehoek, Dwarsrivier and Kromrivier as well as to Mount Ceder and on our website at www.cederbergobservatory.org.za. Please forward it to anyone you think would like it.

The partners' home phone numbers and their email addresses are:-
Malcolm: Tel: 021 914 0843 e: malcolm@icegroup.co.za
Dany: Tel: 021 715 4107 e: dany@ddfs.co.za
Chris: Tel: 021 913 4200 e: camkit@mweb.co.za
Martin: Tel: 082 569 3544 e: martin@bulkwater.co.za
Gerhard: Tel: 021 939 9380 e: gerhard@nweng.co.za
Peter: Tel: 021 872 6415 e: peter@trotex.co.za
Wayne: Tel: 021 975 2027 e: wayne@capeunionmart.co.za