Open Weekends

The partners shown have been allocated the weekends of which the Saturday date is shown. In the event of being unable to carry our the duty, the nominated partner can exchange weekends with another. Any such changes or cancellations due to bad weather or last minute problems will be communicated to Dwarsrivier. (Tel: 027 482 2825 or email:- Sanddrif@cederbergwine.com)

2017
7-Jan Dany Duprez 8-Jul Full Moon
14-Jan Full Moon 15-Jul Gerhard Pool
21-Jan Peter Schonau 22-Jul Martin Lyons
28-Jan Wayne Trow 29-Jul Dany Duprez
4-Feb Chris Forder 5-Aug Full Moon
11-Feb Full Moon 12-Aug Peter Schonau
18-Feb Malcolm Cerfonteyn 19-Aug Wayne Trow
25-Feb Gerhard Pool 26-Aug Chris Forder
4-Mar Martin Lyons 2-Sep Full Moon
11-Mar Full Moon 9-Sep Full Moon
18-Mar Dany Duprez 16-Sep Malcolm Cerfonteyn
25-Mar Peter Schonau 23-Sep Gerhard Pool
1-Apr Wayne Trow 30-Sep Martin Lyons
8-Apr Full Moon 7-Oct Full Moon
15-Apr Chris Forder 14-Oct Dany Duprez
22-Apr Malcolm Cerfonteyn 21-Oct Peter Schonau
29-Apr Gerhard Pool 28-Oct Wayne Trow
6-May Full Moon 4-Nov Full Moon
13-May Full Moon 11-Nov Chris Forder
20-May Martin Lyons 18-Nov Malcolm Cerfonteyn
27-May Dany Duprez 25-Nov Gerhard Pool
3-Jun Peter Schonau 2-Dec Full Moon
10-Jun Full Moon 9-Dec Martin Lyons
17-Jun Wayne Trow 16-Dec Dany Duprez
24-Jun Chris Forder 23-Dec Volunteer needed
1-Jul Malcolm Cerfonteyn 30-Dec Full Moon

This staffing list is being made available to Algeria Conservation Centre, and to the farms Driehoek, Dwarsrivier and Kromrivier as well as to Mount Ceder and on our website at www.cederbergobservatory.org.za. Please forward it to anyone you think would like it.

The partners' home phone numbers and their email addresses are:-
Malcolm: Tel: 021 914 0843 e: malcolm@icegroup.co.za
Dany: Tel: 021 715 4107 e: dany@ddfs.co.za
Chris: Tel: 021 913 4200 e: camkit@mweb.co.za
Martin: Tel: 082 569 3544 e: martin@bulkwater.co.za
Gerhard: Tel: 021 939 9380 e: gerhard@nweng.co.za
Peter: Tel: 021 872 6415 e: peter@trotex.co.za
Wayne: Tel: 021 975 2027

e: wayne@capeunionmart.co.za